This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

Peyton Jobe


Hometown: Bentonville, AR Major: Public Health Minors: Human Development & Family Sciences, Medical Humanities

Lily Douglass

VP Internal Affairs

Hometown: North Little Rock, AR Major: Exercise Science Minor: Human Development & Family Sciences The Internal Affairs department covers all internal matters and consists of Academic Excellence, Ritual and History, Events, and Member Engagement.

Abigail Lindsey

VP External Affairs

Hometown: Shreveport, LA Majors: Political Science, Economics Minor: Legal Studies The External Affairs department covers all external matters and consists of Panhellenic, Philanthropy, Public Relations, Risk Management, and Events.

Allison Primm

VP Membership

Hometown: Rogers, AR Majors: International Business, Political Science Minor: Spanish The Membership Department covers all aspects of recruitment and consists of the officers responsible for the planning and execution of recruitment.

Emily Furlow

VP Member Development

Hometown: Fayetteville, AR Major: Psychology Minors: Biology, Medical Humanities The Member Development department covers all aspects of the member experience and consists of New Member Experience, Senior Member Experience, All Member Experience, Campus Involvement, and Spirit and Morale.

Ellie Graves

VP Operations

Hometown: Edmond, OK Major: Marketing The Operations department covers all operational aspects of the chapter and consists of Administration, Facilities, and Sustainability.

Emily Fentress

VP Finance

Hometown: St. Louis, MO Major: Accounting Minor: Spanish The Finance department covers all financial aspects of the chapter.

Kenlee Claborn


Hometown: Claremore, OK Major: Biochemistry Minor: Anthropology

Adelle Warford

Academic Excellence Director

Internal Affairs department

Caroline Beland

Ritual and History Director

Internal Affairs department

Julia Necessary

Member Engagement Director

Internal Affairs department

Alex Seale

Philanthropy Director

External Affairs department

Emily Strauss

Public Relations Director

External Affairs department

Kara Kane

Events Director

External Affairs department

Sarah Sisto

Risk Prevention Director

External Affairs department

Ashley Henry

Panhellenic Director

External Affairs department

Kate Pillow

Primary Recruitment Director

Membership department

Kate McConnell

New Member Experience Director

Member Development department

Ellie Fagg

Senior Experience Director

Member Development department

Nabiha Khetani

All Member Experience Director

Member Development department

Clare Hankins

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Director

Member Development department

Madi Debenport

Facilities Director

Operations department

Regan Kennedy

Administration Director

Operations department

Ella Claborn

Finance Director

Finance department